Armchair Dragoons Forums

News:

• Connections Online 2024 will be held 15-20 April, 2024 ~~ More Info here
  • Buckeye Game Fest will be held May 2-5, 2024, with The War Room opening on 29 April ~~ More Info here

News

Buckeye Game Fest will be held May 2-5, 2024, with The War Room opening on 29 April ~~ More Info here

Author Topic: Mustang baby  (Read 3352 times)

judgedredd

on: April 15, 2022, 06:00:21 PM
A pic I took at Duxford...post edited of course

Doctor Quest

• Corporal
  • I'm not a real doctor.
Reply #1 on: April 15, 2022, 06:07:09 PM
 :applause: :bigthumb:

Nicely done!

"Everything you read on the internet is true." - Benjamin Franklin

"Something so addictive about the whole kill and loot dynamic, though." - Gusington

judgedredd

Reply #2 on: April 15, 2022, 06:12:00 PM
And a bubbletop

judgedredd

Reply #3 on: April 15, 2022, 06:19:34 PM
Some spits

judgedredd

Reply #4 on: April 15, 2022, 06:43:33 PM
A wee dogfight

judgedredd

Reply #5 on: April 15, 2022, 06:49:25 PM
And Queen of the Skies

Sir Slash

• Lance Sergeant
  • Head of the Honorable Order of Knights Hotwings
Reply #6 on: April 16, 2022, 10:26:30 AM
I was at the Tampa Airshow a couple of weekends back with the Blue Angels and a bunch of other planes and flights. The F-22 Raptor stole the show however, doing things no airplane should ever be able to do in the air. It was truly incredible to watch.   :notworthy:

Any Day is a Good Day That Doesn't Involve Too Much Work or Too Little Gaming

judgedredd

Reply #7 on: April 16, 2022, 12:19:44 PM
Anyone into photography (I know Barth dabbles and his wife is big on it)? What are your views on post processing?

I always looked at it as cheating - but it seems everyone does it...or can photos like the above be taken with just a camera?

judgedredd

Reply #8 on: April 16, 2022, 12:24:17 PM